Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:29pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes cats
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
An outgoing classic gentleman of European/Scandinavian decent. A seasoned international business professional, well groomed and well dressed. I know my way around and I feel comfortable in many of the major cities in the world and considering myself somewhat of a global citizen.

I have achieved many of my life goals, I have most of the toys a man can desire and I can afford to eat, dress and drive according to my taste – but doing all this by myself sucks…

I’m very curious and I always want to find out why and how things work. I conserve my resources well so I can splurge when I know I will enjoy it fully. I have the opportunity to travel all over the world and it has taken me to many exotic places. Some of these places I would like to go back to, without my briefcase, and enjoy as a tourist together with you. I would be delighted if you are interested and able to occasionally join me for a few days of joie-de-vie during one of my international business trips. I usually take a few days of vacation at the end of a trip to go and see friends or just lay by the pool and spoil myself.

While I am not looking for a fanatic gym rat, you must have a fundamental desire to live a healthy and long life which requires a physically fit and active life style with healthy eating. You must know how to excite a man and play his strings like a virtuoso… I might have high expectations and requirements but I do reciprocate all the things I ask for in my partner. If you frequent the MAC Inner Harbor gym, feel free to say hi to me!
What I’m doing with my life
I am the Director of International Sales for a pharmaceutical company. I love my job. Traveling all over the world is just one of the many perks. How about breakfast at the Mandarin Oriental?
I’m really good at
Making you feel loved and feeling like you are the prettiest girl in town (coz you are, right?)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, have a big smile and a slight trace of foreigner when speaking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Three of my favorite stations on my satellite radio are BPM, Electric Area and Chill. - I do have a few presets available for your favorites!
The six things I could never do without
Feeling happy
My Camera
Learning new things
My car GPS
Someone to say "I love you" to
Strong Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make the most of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
sometimes slow from a week of hard work just home chilling watching a movie. Cooking dinner for you with red wine and many cozy candles or letting you take me to a surprise place with loud music and stroboscopic lights! Or picking you up in my ultimate driving machine for a sexy, romantic and exciting weekend trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't share the typical American guy's preference for a minimal female bikini line...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you recognize yourself when you read this: - A brown eyed, elegant, serious but fun, intelligent, fit, self-confident, mature, educated and successful woman who loves to smile. You keep abreast of current world events – who is the next dictator to be defeated? If you speak French, viens ici tout de suit!

- you know when to be an assertive business woman and when to subside to a vain, seductive and irresistible femme fatale. I am a classic man and I thrive on classic female manners and trappings…are you game?