Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ev54

60 F Mahopac, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 52–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy spending time with my daughters, traveling, the beach, music, working out and educating my students.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teacher and Hanging out with my 3 daughters
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mother and enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my ability to size things up quickly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love to travel and the beach
Music: Beatles and Motown
Lover of all types of ethnic food
Love new york city, its shows and its cultures
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, Zumba workouts, laughter good food and good company.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested