Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ev90

24 Salem, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I love being social most of the time, but I also love just hanging out and watching movies or whatever. I like to go out and do things, go places. I'm not sure what I want to do with the rest of my life but I think that I'm learning what I don't want to do with my life lol. As far as the relationship aspect, I'm not stressing finding anything long term, but if whatever works out to be that way is always nice. I am pretty sarcastic sometimes so you would have to put up with that, lol. I like to be spontanious but at the same time I need exact plans, I know it's contradictory. I love listening to music; if I didn't have any music I have no idea what I would do. I love love love to dance, anywhere and everywhere. Facebook is my homepage on my computer... what can I say I'm addicted. I love taking chances and I'm an adrenalin junkie. I'm really a nice person and sometimes alot to handle, but in a good way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time to save money and go back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess you could say that I'm good at listening to what others have to say; giving advice now that's a different story. Lol I am good at making decisions, are they always the right ones; of course not. and making things fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I'm a pretty high energy person. My eyes are also something people usualy notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any books by Mary Higgins Clark. I really love/hate scary movies. Anything that is funny... I'm getting that fo sho. I love to laugh. I like all types of music and the same with food. I like to experience new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Pets
4. Cell phone
5. Computer
6. Taking showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life would be like if it were a romantic comedy. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually just hanging out. I've recently been going through a fiesta Friday phase, but then I ran out of Mexican themed food so I need new ideas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love shoes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are capable of carrying on a conversation and can be goofy :-)