Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eva_dream

25 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a media professional new to the Hudson Valley/Catskills region. I was born and raised in New York City and often go home on the weekends. When I'm not hard at work, I like to spend my time reading, watching the news and watching dramatic series. I hope to get out to more concerts and explore more of the outdoors that this beautiful region has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working very hard! No one will ever be able to say I didn't pay my dues.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Networking, connecting people, being efficient, asking questions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People often say I'm very mature for my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Classroom and the Cell, The Bluest Eye, For Colored Girls, Breaking the Sound Barrier, Whatever It Takes, We Real Cool, The Michael Eric Dyson Reader, Code of the Street, Random Family Movies: Brown Sugar, A Little Princess, Love & Basketball, Coach Carter (I know it's corny BUT I love that movie), Forrest Gump, Remember the Titans, Goodbye Solo, (500) Days of Summer Shows: Friday Night Lights, Parenthood, Scandal, The Wire, Ugly Betty, Homeland, The Game, The Newsroom, Blue Bloods, Girls Music: The Lumineers, Frank Ocean, Robyn, Regina Spektor, Kate Nash, Talib Kweli, Florence + The Machine, Adele, Emeli Sande, Mumford & Sons, Relient K, Vampire Weekend, Drake, Big Sean, Elle Varner, August Alisha, The National, James Vincent McMorrow, Death Cab for Cutie (The Postal Service), Paramore, Taylor Swift Food: Thai, Caribbean, Greek, Spanish, Soul/Comfort is my favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Music
Food choice...it's such a blessing to be able to chose what I want to eat everyday, I don't take it for granted
Access to information
Social media/my iphone...I'm a very connected person, I always like to know what's going on in the world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my place in the world, how to command and achieve things people don't expect of me, how to fit and squeeze my way into spaces and places people don't think I should be, how to challenge people's perceptions of what constitutes as beautiful and worthy, what questions I should be asking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at work...might make it home in time for Blue Bloods ha but I'm trying to change that, trying to be more social and have more fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a corn ball! Total sap. I'm the one going "awwww" at even the smallest things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a smart goal oriented young man with a good attitude....you are kind to others and know how to put people at ease/make them have fun/feel comfortable