Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eva_jaaay

19 F Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:50pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a nutshell, I'm a tree-hugging hippie with style. Sophomore at UW-Madison majoring in either finance or political science. Proud Badger! Mexican and Cuban. I'm somewhat introverted, but once you get to know me, I'm one of the goofiest chicks you'll ever meet. Sometimes I do weird/random things like get the back of my neck pierced. My loves include traveling, junk food, working out (when I can), bachata music, animals, and more. Hit me up :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Derpin. I have no idea what I want to do with my future yet.

However, I spend my summers running my own business with Southwestern Advantage. I sell educational resources to families to help kids learn how to read, save time with homework, and prepare for college. My goal is to help as many people as possible, so if, when I graduate, I can find a way to do that, I will.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an overall really positive person and being super easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read anything and everything. I ♡ books.
I rarely watch tv, but I'm a fan of Family Guy, Modern Family, That 70s Show, Scrubs, etc.
I listen to a lot of bachata music, as well as trap music lol, hip hop & r&b, and occasionally my inner paisa will come through and I'll jam to Mexican Banda music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything that's important on a global scale. As a hopeless romantic, I also wonder if my standards are too high for a potential partner. Idek.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
During the school year? Normally I go out on Friday nights with friends.