Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Palo Alto, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 8
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Somewhat), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very traditional Chinese girl living at Bay area.

I love life, enjoy everyday. I like to make my home cozy, neat, organized and beautiful. So I spend a lot of time at home, think a lot how to decorate it. I am often fascinated by the kitchen utensils and take a lot of time hanging around this department when I go to supermarket or shopping mall. I love Beethoven’s symphonies, all of them. I love to socialize with people when I am not stressed by my own work. Given the chance and enough time, I would love to learn to play piano, sing, and a lot of dance. I have taken some piano and dancing classes, but I had to give up later, because of my busy work and limited available time. I am a very easy person, transparent, hate hiding feelings. I say what I’d like to say. I like to make things clear to everybody.

I hate being late or keeping others waiting for me, which gives me a lot of pressure. I am very sweet and caring, but I am not talkative. I do not dare to take part in any dangerous activities, like skiing and roller coaster. I like running, yoga, badminton, tennis and squash. I like good movies and romantic comedies, like the King’s Speech, the Big Bang Theory, Friends, How I met your mother, etc. Among novels, I like the Pride and Prejudice most.

I am an incurable idealist. I love romance. I like optimistic, humorous, well-educated, well-behaved, clean guys. I love to cuddle with my love, watch sunset with him, or walk on beach together. I wish we could go on vacations in casuals and go to a concert or wine tasting dressed up.

ps: I'd rather not communicate with someone who do not show his own pictures. If you really have some reasons that you cannot show it publicly, please contact me via Thanks!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach and do research.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
designing artistically when I am in a good mood :-)
making home comfortable and sweet
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always dress properly. A lot of people are impressed by my look and temperament.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Arrogance and Prejudice
Favorite movie: the Holiday, the king's speech
Favorite shows: Friends, How I met your mother, etc
Favorite music: country music, symphony
Favorite food: Chinese food, seafood, and spicy food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
daily shower, dress up, keep in touch with family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my research work and how to build up a happy family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watch a romance movie or dine out with friends, or go to play badminton, squash to relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love wearing high heeled shoes, which make me more beautiful.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are also serious about relationship and are considering settling down with a family.