Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

evaaaaaa

28 F Buffalo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:39am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Honestly? I have a hard time with the concept.

"A certificate tells me that I was born. I repudiate this certificate: I am not a poet, but a poem. A poem that is being written, even if it looks like a subject." -Jacques Lacan

Queer, not bi.
What I’m doing with my life
Making elaborate breakfasts and reading six books at a time.
I’m really good at
Reading my horoscope and memorizing the zodiac sign of everyone I know so that I can read their horoscopes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a lot of hair these days and it's often kind of out of control, so maybe that? It's hard for me to imagine what other people notice about me. I smile a lot and fidget and ask questions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all of these things but my tastes are always changing.

Lately I've been reading a lot of psychoanalysis and eastern philosophy. I don't think anyone can write a sentence like Lorrie Moore and I also like Richard Brautigan. My favorite movie is 2001: A Space Odyssey and I've watched Being There about six times in the past year. I saw Wild at Heart recently and liked it a lot. Sometimes when I can't sleep I watch Sabrina, the Teenage Witch on youtube. I still feel connected to punk but I don't actively listen to much punk anymore. I love Kate Bush and Hounds of Love is my favorite album. I have a Get Up Kids stick-and-poke. I like to eat smoked salmon, kale, and granola.
The six things I could never do without
1. A book I care to read.
2. A notebook and a pen.
3. Meaningful friendship.
4. Somewhere to be alone.
5. I'm pretty attached to these little birds that hang out outside my window. But I also like trees and the sky and large bodies of moving water. One of these, at least.
6. Water, food, and warmth. Duh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, man.

No, but really, I've got the 'Big Questions' bug pretty bad.
On a typical Friday night I am
In or out, asking "Oh, is it Friday?"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I worry I may be a hippie.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
...you want to.

Heads up: I'm not into monogamy or misogyny.