Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

evabdou

33 M Fès, Morocco

My Details

Last Online
May 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Okay), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well,sometimes it's so hard to tell about yourself in few sentences,so i'm going just to give some information in order not to be behind the stage for some people who may get interested in talking to me or getting to know.nobody knew where or when he/she would born or die as it's something out of the abilities of the human mind^^.So to me i take every chance to have new knowledge wether it has a relation with my own traditions and beliefs or no,cus i believe that i could be wrong in some aspects in my life,I love to see the world from different glasses,as everybody knows i may feel lost in time and lost in thoughts but as long as i have adestination i'm sure i'll get to it and i'll lead the real direction.we well can face trouble and downs but it doesn't mean the end this is my philosophy in life.I love maintaining the shape of my body as i believe it's a gift from God so i need to do whatever to keep it as it is not to destroy it by using some harmful stuff.I love to be on my own.I try as much as i can to look to those who are in serious situation in order to feel that i'm blessed and for sure i could help even by a penny i would do that with all my heart life is not fair for all but i know behind anything there is a secret and probably those who are poor or needy they are the ones who are rich.
Anyway this is some lines just to get an idea about me.thanks.

I am Honest, Serious, and Loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Well,i'm a basketball player and a coach kids baskeetball as well.
The most wonderful moments i spend in my life are with the kids,i enjoy every second with them,I know i deal with purity and the complete truth that so many others have lost.
and my second work and i love it as well is Topography.
I’m really good at
Making others laugh ,at listening to others well .besides talking about different issues .and i'm not good at faking feelings and emotions.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile ,my sense of humour sometimes and my seriousness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite book is the days by Taha Houssain.there are many films so i don't think i can name them all ,so if i say some of them the others that won't be mentioned will be mad at me^^.well my kind of music is this.if you know the song which is called you're my sunshine by Norman blake,you'll realise my favourite songs^^.hope you enjoy the song if you have a feeling to hear it of course
The six things I could never do without
My direction
My five senses
My ball
The court
My heart
My trainers^^
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How life differs from culture to culture,how could i reach the real happiness and how can i get into real pure love.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching tv or reading a book or something like that .Honestly i'm not a fan of clubs or doing out so i would rather have monologs^^.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was foolish when i was young ^^.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested in knowing me and talk seriously besides exchanging ideas and talk about various things.