Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

evalantis

29 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Farsi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Atlanta from Baltimore a couple years ago for grad school. I'm taking classes part-time and working retail sales at the same time. I can be a bit of a nerd, but I have it under control in that I'm not the socially awkward kind. I really enjoy going out and having a good time be it at a bar or nice restaurant. I also enjoy staying in to have a low key evening and maybe watching a movie. I'm looking to meet new people and explore the city. I'm in no rush to jump into a relationship. I would like to start off being friends and if something more develops then see where things go from there.

I'm not looking to "hook-up". I'm on here looking for something real and lasting, be it friendship or something more.
I don't play games and don't have time for people who just want to waste time. Seriously, grow up.

All that being said I'm a pretty high energy person, always up beat and ready for an adventure. However, I do need a little recharge time between adventures. I'm all for going out and having fun, just maybe not every single night of the week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in premium men's retail. I really enjoy what I do and am looking forward to see what comes next.

I'm also in the market looking to buy a condo in either the Buckhead/Lenox area or in Midtown. It's a lot more work than I had originally anticipated.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, making friends, being a good friend, listening to others, giving advice, video games, having at least something to input into a conversation irregardless of the topic... the list goes on but I think it's safe to say I'm pretty awesome at a lot of things, and humble too. Did I mention having a sense of humor? Life's too short to not have a good laugh when you can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my awesome personality. Although, with my new haircut and beard I'm thinking people might be noticing something other than my eyes first. Hmm... what did you notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are World War Z and the Ultramarines Saga written by Graham McNeill (Nightbringer, Warriors of Ultramar, Dead Sky Black Sun, The Killing Grounds, Courage and Honour, Chapter's Due), as well as Crime and Punishment. I have to add the Hunger Games triology to the list too.

I love all kinds of movies. I can watch just about any kind of movie.

I also like anime. Most recently I watched Stein;Gate and Sword art online, which I absolutely loved. I tend to lag behind on series until they've been proven to be decent.

I'm also really big on food. I love all kinds of food, but can't eat seafood. Thai and middle eastern foods are probably my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Exercise
2) My friends and family
3) Cookware (I love to cook... when I have the time)
4) Sci-Fi
5) Sauna
6) My smartphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. What's next. How do I get to where I want to be and what do I have to do to get there. Also, planning when I can visit Maryland/Wisconsin next to see my friends and family. And what to have for dinner... did I mention I love food?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either staying in and watching a good movie or going out with my friends and having a night on the town.

I work almost all weekends as they are the busiest days of the week in retail so I tend to go out either after nine in the evening or during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll watch just about anything. Be it a TV show, Anime, movie or YouTube video, it's a safe bet I'll check it out just to say I have.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a fun and interesting person. That can mean you like to stay in and watch a movie or go out for dinner and drinks. Willingness to do both would be nice (not necessarily in the same day... but I can be flexible).

Ability to geek out a plus but not required.

You're someone who is comfortable in their own skin and doesn't need someone in their life to feel validated.

Any of this sounds interesting to you and you'd like to know more.