Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

evan1444

27 M Arlington, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very easy going with a sarcastic, but good sense of humor. I'm always up for trying something new, be it a food, place, or something else. I'm a pretty big sports fan, with my favorite sports being rugby and football. I love food and beer, so I also like cooking and brewing. My family and friends are the most important things in the world to me, and I would do anything for them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an accountant at a pretty big private equity firm, and am studying for the CPA exam (super exciting, right?!). I dont know what I want to do when I grow up, but since I love cooking and brewing, I think owning a brew pub would be pretty awesome. But that would have to be many many years down the road, and even then, fairly unlikely.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Again with generic, but I'm good at making my friends laugh. I'm a decent cook, am somehow a morning person, and have a nack for remembering things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my sense of humor and my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedies, so sitcoms usually do the trick for me. The League, How I Met Your Mother, It's Always Sunny, Shameless, House of Cards, Fargo, and the list goes on and on....

Favorite book so far is "This Is Where I Leave You". I'm trying to read more and have found that I like books that are about to become movies.

I listen to all kinds of music, but typically side with songs that are nostalgic over ones that might actually be better songs.

I'm a huge mutt when it comes to background, but I most identify with being Irish and Greek. So I love cooking/eating Greek and Irish food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, sports, good food, good beverage, and laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling.... So much to see!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends and most likely having a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy most of Taylor Swift's singles... what of it?! haha.