Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Branford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:48pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Politics / Government
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a recent transplant to the area from Western MA. It's exciting being in this great new place! I am working as a Geographic Information Systems Seasonal Employee for the CT Department of Energy and Environmental Protection. I am also getting a Master's in Geographic Information Systems online. Outside of work and school I enjoy playing jazz guitar. I also enjoy cooking, partner dancing, reading, skiing, snowshoeing, fishing, kayaking, hiking, and running.
What I’m doing with my life
My life goal is to be a data professional. I have a Master's degree in Regional Planning, like City Planning. From the beginning of my studies in the field the work I was most drawn to was with data. Within the category of data professional, I want to eventually hold a position that involves not only processing data but also extensive interaction with people.
I’m really good at
I've gotten a lot of good feedback for playing blues, jazz, and rock on the guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
They aren't the kinds of things people notice immediately, but if I have an extended conversation with someone they will notice that I am a good listener and have a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Goodbye, Columbus Cat's Cradle Galapagos Catcher in the Rye Franny and Zooey Black Water Rising Cosmicomics The Trees in My Forest Reading the Forested Landscape The Man Who Mistook His Wife for A Hat Miles John Coltrane Death and the King's Horseman A Small Place Lucy ...

Movies: In the Line of Fire Memento Dead Man Run Lola Run Zero Dark Thirty Django Argo ...

TV Shows: Portlandia, Mad Men, True Blood, 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Key and Peele ...

Music: Charlie Christian, Miles Davis, John Coltrane, Wes Montgomery, Kenny Burrell, Herbie Hancock, Chick Corea, John McLaughlin, John Scofield, Bill Frisell, Pat Metheny, Jonathan Kreisberg, Tom Petty, Los Lobos, Conor Oberst, Elliott Smith, Weezer, The Killers, Red Hot Chili Peppers ...

Food: Mexican, Indian, Italian, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, French, Spanish
The six things I could never do without
Appealing music to listen to
A guitar
Something good to read
On a typical Friday night I am
exploring New Haven and the towns surrounding it either with company or solo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am divorced (as of 2011). I was in the relationship for a year, engaged for about half a year, and married for three. In hindsight I can see that I should have lived with her for longer than 1-2 months, and gotten to know her better, before getting engaged.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to get to know me better. I am looking for a romantic relationship with a woman in which we make each other laugh and enjoy activities together involving art, exercise, food...