Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

dynomyite

37 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from the east coast, I've been in the bay area for 10 months or so. I like being active, and enjoy biking, hiking and just being outdoors. My biggest passion is music, and after years of working in technology, I'm following my dream and pursuing it as a career. I spend a lot of my free time working on music and building up my home studio.

I’m genuine, and down to earth. I care deeply about friends and family, and being kind to people (and animals) in general. I have a curious mind, and enjoy understanding thoughts, science, art, the world, and the universe. I’m caring, funny, and a good person overall (most people imply that). I’m also very ambitious, and I’m constantly pressuring myself to do more.. which I believe is a good thing. Not that I accomplish all that I set out to, but I have plans.

I also like going to shows & to see bands. I grew up being part of the local music scene, and it be nice to find one here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, hiking, biking, exploring the area, movies, and being amazing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, creating things, finding humor in life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dichromatic eyes.. or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - anything really. Mostly indie and adventure

Music - Fugazi, Metronomy, Drive Like Jehu, MGMT, Deus, Zappa, Aesop Rock, Jawbreaker, and everything from punk to classical (except country).

Food - Sushi, Mexican food, falafels, Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
musical instruments
family/friends
dreams
water
humor
seaweed snacks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting away from my current career and doing what I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, not much.. but I'd like to change that
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I stole candy bars from Pharmor when I was 12
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Wanna meet a good guy, explore & have fun