Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

evaw

57 Cleveland, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 57–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Yiddish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a women that loves life appreciates nature learns something everyday, I strive to fill my time with great thoughts and quality time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a mother of 3 beautiful kids ages : 25,22,& almost 18 .
I love to garden and grew my own food . I am passionate with many things such as flowers ,music ,books , and healing once body and soul naturally, always learning how to live a self sustaining life, love to learn something everyday.I have lived with psoriasis among other health disorders , I never allow any of it to define me or stop me from living , travel or enjoy my passions . I would love to meet other people who live with psoriasis in my Area ,It would be nice to have a nice dialog and friendship, and who knows maybe a male friend for life .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What ever I set my mind to. I have been know to cook well Garden well , care for my kids & my dog Sadie. Connecting with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being friendly, & enthusiastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible, cook books, every aspect of nature, novels to many to name, alternative medicine, any thing to do with space ,international music from around the world first ♥ on the list is Hebrew, Yiddish ...french ,Spanish, country ,Jazz, Some Classical, Yanni ,some reggae I know I ♥ a great variation ,I can really say I never run out of options .... Foods from around the world.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids ,flowers, color, A good joke,garden ,a great conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living a healthy peaceful life ,& How to get my Idea of the ground.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am into ~ raw ~healthy foods .....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have some of the same interests and would like to have a nice friendship.who knows what life may bring .