New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eve1219

67 San Leandro, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm compationate fun loving and sincere. Love to spoil and be spoiled. I'm a romantic and monogamist I love being on or at the ocean, walks on the beach. Always doing some kind of craft, knitting, making jewelry, and even woodworking altough havent done any thing with wood in a while.. But also love cuddling with some one special watching a movie or even a ball game. Road trips to discover something new, long walks holding hands or just sitting sharing a beautiful space with you.
I am a Christian and believe in God. I try and live my life by the golden rule and treat people the way I would like to be treated. I am a very honest, loyal and loving companion and am looking for the same. I do not lie, I can not lie. It shows in my face. And why lie the truth Is Always THE Best way to go. Thanks for stopping by.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm semi-retired working part time with seniors and Alzheimer's residents. I love to stay active can't just sit around. come spring you will find me in my yard tending my Dalhias. I do have a stationary bike I try to ride every day, 10-15 miles. I don't jog, run, or ride out in traffic.but if its your thing, great. I love most any crafts from wood craft to jewlery making. Enjoy refinishing furniture. I knit and crochet. And have a passion for cooking. Love walks on the beach, hunting for drift wood, shells and sand dollars. Looking forward to teaching my grandson how to play baseball.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, spoiling my family, knitting and my crafts. And spoiling that special someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nora Roberts, James Patterson, Danille Steele. Also historic novels. Movies most any, love Julia Roberts, Demi Moore, I tend to cry if they are romantic, or have animals myfavorite movies , well two are Dirty Dancing and Pretty Woman. love musicals and broadway plays.The Lion King Was the best.Music, anything but heavymetal.Elvis will always be king love Frank Sinartra and Paul McCartny, Rod Stewart. To list some.. My fav food would be Italian and seafood. both together are great. And of course being a mass. girl maine lobster is the best, but Dungeness crab with sour dough bread is s good second. I make a mean Clam Chowda White of course.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,my daughter,, my grandson, friends, good food and chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well i like to think about what ill make special for you for Dinner, or maybe a picnic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with friends or cooking them dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will let you know if we meet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for friend, companion and an honest,sincere, loving woman. I do i
not respond if you Dont have a recent picture. Have an awesome day chow and thanks for stopping by.