Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eveinfl

31 F Middleburg, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Try this a few times now, this will be the last. I am tried of the guys either just wanting a person to screw or someone to control. I am a very strong minded women with kids. Things are done my way or they just do not get done. I will bend and give on somethings, but not most. I want to find some one to share my life with. I do not go out and party any more, or feel the need to stay home and get wasted. Please only contact me if you a mature man that knows what he wants in life, how to get it or already has it. I have kids I do not need any more to take care of.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am graduated with my BS in Elementary Education, applying to an accelerated nursing program and taking a commission with Navy as a Nurse Corps Officer. I am currently in the Navy and have been for 12 years as a corpsman, only 8 more to go.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking and finding the mom and pop places with the best food. Medicine and anything medically related.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I don't know why I never use to smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any music really, I will give it a go if it sounds good. Books I read a lot, mostly sci-fi or mystery thrillers. I'm currently on a book by Koontz but that is because I m running out of stuff to read. Love the author Micheal Marshall Smith I have read all of his stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My car
My source of income
Providing for my family
Books
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I will every find that person I am meant to spend my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home chilling with the kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am open in this area all you have to do is ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your done with games, don't mind a strong women with kids, are mature and have a good head on your shoulders.