Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eveningstroll

52 F Albuquerque, NM

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 30–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:13pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love to walk, hike, bike, chat over coffee, check out a museum or visit the zoo. Interested in politics, technology, science and all things new. A life long learner I own too many books and am addicted to documentaries. A big softie I've adopted several pets. Hard working I need to invest in more friendships and my personal life.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard but trying also to enjoy life, my health, exercise and diet. I focus on professional development, personal growth, politics, pets, family and exercise. Also a political junkie I listen to a few political shows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener and talker. I try to find things I have in common with people. I like fixing things or figuring things out. I work in technology and love learning new things and really hard things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite food would be stir fry, as well as New Mexican, and lots of vegetables. I eat a fairly disciplined healthy diet. I love documentaries and many indie films. I have an eclectic taste in music from Pop, Hip Hop to Classical, Flamenco and Jazz. My father was a musician.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, critters, friends, bicycle, gym, camera and laptop. I have been a fan of photography since high school and love to shoot pictures. I also often rather travel on foot or by bicycle than drive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Open source software, programming, politics and personal growth. I focus on professional development because my field changes quickly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Riding my bike, eating something I'm not suppose to and being with my family and pets. Netflix watching Cosmos now and Democracy Now.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I adore golden Oreos - not on my diet, I hide them in my drawer at work. I love clothes shopping not part of my frugal reputation. And I can watch music videos for hours, a guilty pleasure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to chat, go for walks, ride bikes, hike or sit and drink coffee and live in the area.