Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

event_girl

31 Sherman Oaks, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am full of life! Smile a great deal and laugh even more. I live for my family, friends, and my dog Wiley.
I work a ton, maybe too much, I love my job and am enjoying myself, so I see no reason to stop. I describe myself as confident, dependable, passonate, positive, and caring.
Things I am into: anything to do with friends, yoga, travel whenever possible, riding my bike (and yes I wear a helmut), walking with my dog, a good nap on Saturday, listening to good music (going to concerts- even better), and shopping (any woman who says she doesn't like shopping- is lying!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an event planner for a tech company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. baking
2. being a good friend
3. my job
4. skating (roller and ice boys- I know! impressive;)
5. talking to random/fascinating people all over the world
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully my smile, red hair, and blue eyes.

PS- If I am not smiling then I am in a bad mood and you should stay far away ;) Luckily it doesn't happen very often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: 30 Rock, The Office, Modern Family, Downton Abby, and most ALL HBO shows.
Music: John Legend, Gnarls Barkley, Sara Bareilles, Marc Broussard, and the Beatles.
Movies: Have not seen anything recent in a while. Last movie- 21 Jump Street on the plane and kept waking up the guy next to me- I was laughing so hard! I am also a sucker for romantic comedy's, and a good indie film- not to mention I love Disney movies (Pixar- hello! Amazing!)
Food: ALL
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends/Family
2. My dog
3. i-phone and Kindle
4. Passion
5. French Fries and Ice Cream (in conjunction with an awesome workout!)
6. A good glass of wine (and crest white strips)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to better myself and the world around me- including (not limited to) work, family, community, friends, and home.

Although the statement above is true it is also super cheesy! SO- in addition to the above, I spend time thinking about what color to paint my nails (most likely over thinking that one), the next book I am going to read, and what I want to buy on Amazon Prime :)
And....
Where I want to travel to! So much to see, so little time. Next to work, this is where most of my time is spent. Currently living in Singapore so ASIA is my oyster. Only here for 3 months total- not wasting one minute!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night is chill night- Maybe trying a new restaurant, taking it easy with friends, or just relaxing at home and winding down from the week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are attracted to me and have your shit together. I am no longer dating for potential....
A man who knows what he wants is extremely attractive.
He must be appreciative of all the awesomeness of life and aware of a good thing when it happens.
I would like to keep it simple to start and see what happens... zero expectations. Have some balls and email me if you are interested.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!