Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eventer2128

22 F North Ferrisburgh, VT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty easy person to get along with. I try not to judge people, and can be friends with people who I have nothing in common with.
I can be shy when it comes to being the first to initiate contact, whether I'm making new friends, working, or surfing an online dating site.
I am a pretty independent person in general.
When I'm around people I am completely comfortable with I can be a bit crazy, in a good way.
I having trouble describing myself, there is just too much to even put into words. I mean how can you really describe a lifetime of habits, thoughts, opinions, feelings, and experiences? You can't.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in NH so that I can be closer to family. Riding training and caring for horses on a private farm.
I’m really good at
being a friend. Or so I'm told. Also horseback riding. It's what I do after-all.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes usually, at least that it what they comment on if indeed they do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Dexter, Psych, Red Vs Blue, Bones, Whose Line Is It Anyways? Grimm, Supernatural, New Girl, Firefly, Pushing Daisies, Eureka, Merlin. I have found very few animes that I dislike, they are my new obsession. I'm a total nerd at heart, lol.
Music: Blue October, Linkin Park, Neon Trees, Brand New, Cage the Elephant, Jack Johnson, Owl City, Weezer, Awolnation, Norah Jones, Alanis Morissette, The Postal Service, Death Cab For Cutie, Garbage, Green Day, Three Days Grace, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Muse, ect.
Books: Fantasy and Sci-fi. When I'm reading the last thing I want to be doing is thinking about real world problems.
Movies: All of them!!! Not really, but...kinda...Here are some less mainstream ones I like: Baghdad Cafe, The Fall, Tucker and Dale VS Evil, Boy Wonder, Death at a Funeral (original British version, NOT the US the remake), The Man from Nowhere, Mao's Last Dancer, Something the Lord Made, Arranged, Seraphine, ect.
Food: I'm a meat and potatoes kinda gal. Super picky eater, unfortunately. I often wish I liked more foods.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
God
My wonderful dog
Something to do
Something to look forward to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of random things that really don't matter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie, reading a book, ect. I work on the weekends so Fridays aren't all that exciting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate talking on the phone. Seriously, just don't call me. Lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better, and you are a good percentage match. Also prefer people to be close by. I work 6 days a week with weird hours, so travelling a long way doesn't work well for me. I have tried long distance and it just doesn't work for me. If you are a girl who is looking for new friends % doesn't matter really.