Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ever07200

27 M Makati, Philippines

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
They call me Ever for short, sometimes simply John. I live in a simple yet a busy life. I am a man that thinks about the present and having a relaxation time often. They say that I'm a nice guy, sensible, sweet, funny, and easily to approach. I also have my wild side sometimes :3. I am worse at telling my biography maybe if we can talk personally, you can get to know me more. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I am fond of technology, I like to explore new things, logics and concepts about technological aspects. But i am not a geek! :) Sometimes I just want to hang out with friends, watch movie at my apartment, or have to meet new people and make sensible conversations about life, love, and personal experiences or even just a simple topics. With my extra time, I also tend to sing or dance, playing my guitar or other instruments that I have. I like to browse many escapades in other country that I wish I can travel to it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making other people smile in my simple ways.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my birth mark in my left face. Yeah I know, that it is very awkward, but what can I say? :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rich Dad, Poor Dad is my favorite book. I have a lot of favorite in movies, different music genre, and foods delicacies. I can't specify them all :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Prayer
2.Cell phone
3.Wallet
4.My bag
5.My planner
6.My keys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking to enjoy my life, to live fully, explore everything, to travel, to make life simple and to to decide and believe what I want. Having thoughts about women is that they are very affectionate, I see souls of beauty upon them that's why I respect them. Hope that there will be a compatible soul that will notice my whole being.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or just simply on my apartment watching movies or cook something for myself. Just chilling :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
None. That's why we called it private. But I can tell you if we can get to know each other well and will be close enough to tell everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are willing to have a nice time or conversation with me.
-You want to know me more than just this simple facts about me.
-if you have interest I presume.