Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

everChanger89

24 M Stockholm, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a guy I work, I try to find time for my family/relatives. I like to talk and discuss everything from news to different beliefs with all kind of people, even if I might seem a bit shy at first!
What I’m doing with my life
Working a lot right now, I'm an IT engineer. Trying my best too keep in contact with old friends while trying to find new ones, if you're in the Stockholm area and feel like doing something, send me a message!
I’m really good at
Singing. Nope not really :P
I'm quite good with computers, both the inside and the program side. I also enjoy cooking, baking and of course programming.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hm, that I smile a lot? And that I could loose a couple of kilos? :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
- Foo Fighters
- Coldplay
- Nirvana
- Green Day
- Offspring
- Florence & The Machine
- Daft Punk
- Matt & Kim
- Red Hot Chilli Peppers
- Many More

Movies:
- 50/50 is really great, one of my favorite ones of last year
- Transporter ( The whole series )
- Pineapple Express
- Iron Man ( 1 & 2 Can't wait for the Avengers )
- Eden Lake
- Juno
- I like most movies, try me :D

Shows:
- The Office ( Both )
- Top Gear ( UK )
- Walking Dead
- Breaking Bad
- An Idiot Abroad ( Head like a fucking orange )
The six things I could never do without
I'm a computer guy, so my computer, phone, internet are super important for me but being away from them do take some pressure off, so I don't think they are that important after all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, my life, freaking everything
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, I'm not a huge fan of clubs, but with the right company I could most definitely have a great time. Probably playing that new game or watching a movie, a glass of ice-cold Coke :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate thinking about dying, it makes me think about how tiny we are, and how short life is.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to get too know me a bit better, I'm really a nice guy, if you're nice to me that is :P