Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

everette01

35 M Jacksonville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Jacksonville from Rocky Mount, NC. It feels great to be here. I missed the beach and the city. I came back for a job, but I love this place. In my spare time, I like to work out, spend time in relaxing bars, explore, see movies, make dinner at home, try new restaurants, and simply find something to keep me occupied. I'm planning to learn how to play my guitar, take up some athletic exercise classes, and possibly join some cooking or dancing courses (I'll flip a coin).

Thanks for reading my profile. If I'm not what you're looking for, good luck with your search. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an operations manager for the railroad. It's actually a great job.

Besides that, I'm working on my tan. I worked night shift in my last position, so I'm getting to know the sun again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm...I'm great at using ellipses to indicate my thought process when writing. You like that grammar humor?

But, seriously, I'm good at telling lame jokes and entertaining myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that women like my smile, and men like my goatee. However, I never actually asked any men...They just decided to give me unsolicited information.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Inferno - Dante
Movie: Fight Club
T.V. Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, House, Psych
Music: Breaking Benjamin, Taking Back Sunday, Gotye, Mumford & Sons
Food: steak, asparagus, turkey chili
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my sister
2. my best friend
3. music
4. great food
5. my hands (Seriously...I need those things.)
6. the internet (Far too convenient to be without.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My past and my future. I'm a thinker.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's never any telling. I don't have a normal work schedule, so I could be managing some trains. If not, I'm probably hitting a bar, hanging at the house, or finding an extracurricular activity for the evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I stared at my computer for at least 5 minutes deciding what to write in this section.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think we'll get along. I'd like to date someone, but I don't have a problem just meeting new people. Everybody needs friends, right?