Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

evergreenmn

38 M Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well.. about me? I suppose that I might describe myself as a fairly mellow person, although I do have to say that I am not averse to an adventure (more on the canoe-trip side than the skydiving side though). Nature seems to really bring out a sense of wonder in me. Put me in front of a sunset or a clear night sky and I'm happy. I am a very curious-minded person.
I also like listening to and writing music, reading, sailing, photography, getting up to the cabin, outdoors stuff - (hiking - canoeing - cross country skiing - camping).. pretty much anything that sparks the imagination.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at a non-profit learning center in Mpls. I feel very lucky to be working in an area that is genuinely a life-direction for me. It's great being around a community of people who are interested and in mindfulness and expanding their knowledge.
As far as doing things around town I love the Minneapolis Institute of Art and thus going into a daze when I'm there, the art can be transfixing. Same with local ensemble/groups and mn music. Biking around the city is another hobby, including learning new trails, & winter riding. I'm always looking to get out and explore around, star gazing, trips up to the N shore.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Generating crazy ideas. Daydreaming. Being amazed and dumbfounded by nature. Listening. Being even-minded and dedicated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of books on Buddhism and music theory, other than that I stick to non-fiction mostly. Some recent ones: Tent Life in Siberia, Returning to Silence, Home of the Blizzard.. Favorites would be Zen Mind Beginners Mind, The Long Walk. Music; mostly jazz and modern classical. I like the Current and also avant garde new artists when I can find them. chopin, radiohead, m durufle, n young, 12rods, debussy, thelonious monk, prokofiev.
avocados, anything from a garden, kale, cheese, kefir, pickles. I love learning about new food, mostly things with natural ingredients, kombucha and other weird stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
nature, curiosity, learning, teachers, insight, family, mistakes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to refrain from thinking so much. Which I guess is probably just thinking about trying not to think..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is as private as I'll get for now..
My second toe is slightly longer than my big toe, which I was told is a characteristic found in paintings of a devine person. I also read on the internet, that it's also thought to be a remnant characteristic of Neandethal man. I'll let you decide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a curiosity for life, kindness and intelligence, spontaneousness.. & love for outdoors.