Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

everloyal

28 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Seeking adventure on a daily basis. Traveling and exploring the outdoors is my passion in life, and the only thing missing is somebody to share these experiences with.

When I'm not at work, you can probably find me climbing, rafting, surfing, practicing yoga, biking, backpacking, or finding outdoor mischief.

I enjoy craft beer, cheap dive bars, hole in the wall restaurants, finding new parks, bike commuting, learning about new cultures, college sports, and meeting loyal and passionate people.

I live bold, live fast, and have an ambitious mindset to most challenges thrown my way.

Life simply. Tread lightly.

All that said, I've got a career, goals, and a direction in life.
"Not all those who wander are lost."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently living in Japan, working as a civilian on a US Navy Base just south of Tokyo managing the Outdoor Recreation Department. Living abroad has opened my mind and eyes to things most people can only dream about, however it's time for change... next destination: Seattle!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Challenging myself to push boundaries, cross cultures, and embrace change.

Finding random and spontaneous adventures, and constantly searching for untapped wilderness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Oh, that quiet, mysterious guy in the corner?"

^^^Not always a bad thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:: The Tallest Man on Earth, Sigur Ros, Touche Amore, mewithoutYou, Purity Ring, Noah Gundersen, The Cave Singers, Modern Life is War, James Vincent McMorrow, Bon Iver, Converge, XXYYXX

Passionate music, genre is irrelevant.

Movies:: What Dreams May Come, Forrest Gump, 180 Degrees South

Shows:: Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Deadliest Catch, Discovery Channel, Sports

Food:: Paseo, Paseo, Paseo! Thai, Indian, French bakeries, and any local flavors.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Road trips
2. Coffee
3. My hiking boots
4. Mountains
5. Seclusion in nature
6. Simple conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go next. Patagonia? Nepal? Iceland? New Zealand? Tanzania?

Always planning the next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Escaping the city in search of dark, quiet places, or having a few drinks with friends. I prefer option A.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never had a one night stand... and I'm not willing to change that. My convictions are strong.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're adventurous, confident, spontaneous, and open minded.