Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

everstrong13

28 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a hopeful, realist, a jaded, romantic, a laid-back, hard-worker, a Marine, scholar, a humble, elitist, a cultured, nationalist. Im a little bit of everything. I hate to be generalized. I can see most things, from most angles.

My name is Corey. Most of the other 'stat' stuff is listed somewhere on here. I love sports; pretty much all of them. Im a Cleveland fan, and Buckeyes fan, first and foremost, and obviously Columbus for hockey, and soccer. I usually spend my weekends out doing stuff: boating, fishing, camping, sporting events, museums, zoos, anything. However, Im new to the Columbus area, and dont have anyone to go do random weekend stuff with.

To be honest, Im a little tired of plotting world domination by myself. Ok, maybe not world domination, but its about time I had someone next to me, and enjoy my accomplishments, as well as allow me to aid in, and enjoy hers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to THE Ohio State University. Im a business major, with a specialty in marketing. So, that obviously takes up most of my time. After I graduate, I want to be a part of a sports organization, or sports brands marketing team.

I also love to lift weights. I lift four days a week, for a couple hours each day. Its a lot, yeah, but its something I love doing. Im not some kind of body builder though, nor a power lifter. I lift because I find it incredibly relaxing, therapeutic, and exciting.

Thats honestly pretty much it. Id love to be doing more, but being new to the area, just not much has happened yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a full sleeve tattoo. Most people notice that in the summer. Other than that, Im not really sure. Im a pretty quiet guy in public, so maybe people notice that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
My favorite series is by Steven James; the Bower Files. There are about eight books in the series right now. They are mystery/suspense thrillers.

Movies:
My all time favorite movie is The Breakfast Club. Anything else that is funny, even those stupid spoof films. Ill actually watch any movie, as long as the acting and cinematography is decent. Plot isnt a big deal to me really.

Shows:
Aside from epic Netflix marathons of Dexter, Supernatural, and Wilfred; House was my favorite show on television, The Office was pretty great, and Lost was okay. Im a fan of shows you can learn from too, like Through the Wormhole, or How the Universe Works.

Music:
At the gym: T.I., MGK, Disturbed, Eminem, Nelly, The Amity Affliction, AWOLNATION

In my truck: country mostly

At home: Ed Sheernan, Hozier, Mumford & Sons, Black Keys

Food:
Chicken. Any kind, doesnt matter.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family/friends
2. my vehicles
3. my gym
4. the internet (or other source of information)
5. the money which all these things require
6. intelligent conversation

These are all luxuries, not necessities, aside from my family, and intelligent conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If youre truly looking for a serious relationship; someone to be your best friend, and lover. Interested in a genuine guy, who will give his all, in everything he does.