Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

evey925

24 F Antioch, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well what can I say im 24 and try to live life to the fullest. I have a Bachelors of Science degree in Business Administration. Ive been known to be quiet and shy at first, but trust me once you get to know me better I can be the goofiest, random dorkiest person ever, I just love to laugh and like to make people laugh lol. I go out as much as possible I HATE staying home, we can go from shopping to going to the bar/club, you name it im down as long as its fun and ill have a good time. I love meeting new people, never really had a set crowd I just hang out with who I know or enjoy hanging out and have fun with. For the most part Im an honest person and believe in respecting and being reasonable with everyone, I don’t ask of anyone to love or hate me, you decide im my own self . I consider myself to be pretty chill, laid back, easy to get along with, unique, one of a kind and different from others. Ima true believer of karma; what goes around comes around. Just think twice before you diss, can’t keep it real or offend me. Step ya game up, or play ya cards right. No regrets…just lessons learned

I am catholic which means I have faith. I value my morals and no one can change that, I know the difference between right and wrong and what’s important in life. My family is the most important thing to me in my life & I cherish every moment spent w/ them. Family means everything to me & I am thankful for being blessed with such a great one. My life goal is to have a good paying career and to someday get married, have kids and start my own family. I wanna be as good to my children as my parents have been to me
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I just work and making time for the gym. Along with that I squeeze in time with my family and of course I gotta make time to hang out and have fun!!!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh!! you'll never be bored with me cuz I can come up and think of the most random stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
My loud goofy laugh, my smile and my long hair....and that I'm hella funny
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future to be honest!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends. You can catch us at the bar or at a club. Or we might even be doing something chill like just dinner or hanging out at one anothers house. Either way its something fun or chill!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Im looking for someone who shares the same values I do. Ill I ask is that I need a really fun never boring respectful, loyal, ride or die type of guy that can communicate with me. If you can make me laugh, I like you already. So lets keep the conversation going otherwise if its boring then that tells me a lot lol!!!!