Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

evg2001

38 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:05am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in Southern California, moved out East for college, worked in London, Tokyo, and New York. Now enjoying California once again, albeit Northern. Third generation Japanese-American. Studied sub-Saharan African history in college and circuitously ended up buying luxury goods for many different retailers. I'm intellectual, yet try not to be a snob. I'm religious, yet not a fundamentalist. I'm a good person. I like people and I think people like me.

I've been doing Capoeira for about a year now and enjoy playing soccer.
What I’m doing with my life
For the past 15 years, I've been a buyer of luxury goods. I've traveled to different corners of the US and Europe to find luxurious "things." Now, I'm back in school (MBA) and trying to figure out new ways of contributing back to society. Material wealth is not my goal, wealth of experience is.
I’m really good at
1. Making people feel comfortable.
2. Meeting people on time.
3. Following through.
4. Motivating.
5. Eating.
6. Laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
1. Smile.
2. Legs.
3. Mind.
4. Heart.
5. Hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When I have free time, I try to read. Right now I'm in the midst of Sonia Sotomayor's memoir "My Beloved World"and just finished "War & Peace" by Tolstoy.

My all-time favorite books are "Long Walk to Freedom" by Nelson Mandela, "The Power of One" by Bryce Courtenay, and "Anna Karenina" by Leo Tolstoy.

To keep up with what's going on in the world, I often find myself on economist.com and wsj.com.

"Bridesmaids" was definitely my kind of humor, "Moneyball" piqued my curiousty about the math behind baseball and "Iron Lady" made me wonder about the insanity behind leadership. "Le Roseaux Savages."

Recently addicted to Downton Abbey.

I like all kinds of foods.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family.
2. Good friends.
3. Creative inspiration.
4. Exercising.
5. Trader Joe's.
6. Intellectual stimulation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
. . . what I want to accomplish in life and how I can contribute to society.
On a typical Friday night I am
1. Dinner with friends.
2. Resting up for the weekend.
3. Taking my dog for a walk around the neighborhood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear boxer and briefs . . . not at the same time.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're confident and in touch with your vulnerabilities. You consider yourself a good person. You have dreams and the courage to go after them. And, you want to take the time to develop a friendship.