Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 New Braunfels, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 2, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Might want kids
Has cats
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with an engineering degree and, generally, I stay pretty busy with work and learning new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Golf and fishing were both family activities growing up, and while I'm not a pro, I really enjoy both activities when I get the chance. Computers and math come pretty easy for me, which is good since I have to use both regularly at work. I've been told I'm a good teacher when explaining how things work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a lot of movies. Some of my favorites are the Indiana Jones trilogy, Back to the Future, Ghostbusters, and many more.

I'm not much of a TV watcher. I do like a lot of shows that play on Discovery and History Channel. How I Met Your Mother is pretty good too.

My favorite genre is modern rock. Normally I listen to artists like Breaking Benjamin, Linkin Park, Egypt Central, Disturbed, Shinedown, and Avenged Sevenfold. I'm fairly open and listen to other genres, from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things are a lot to come up with to do without. For one, family and friends would be very hard to do without. The world would be a very quiet place without the two, don't you think? Having a place to call home, which you can always return to no matter what happens.

While I'm trying to think of other things I could never do without, here are some of the things that I could do without but would prefer not to. Not having a vehicle to travel with would be a bit of a hindrance. I would definitely miss having phones. The internet would be hard to go without.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately its been, find a movie to watch on Netflix or play a game on the PC or 3DS to relax. If the course isn't to crowded after work, possibly play 9 holes of golf. Occasionally, at the movie theater if something good is playing.