Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

evil_felix

29 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
G'day. How ya goin?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Cookin up a storm in Melbs. I live to cook, cook to live. If you know the hospo industry, u can probably figure out that when others are relaxing, I'm usually working, cooking up good times..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read. Other than my cookbooks, my fav authors right now are Dan Brown and David Baldacci.

A far as music goes, I enjoy most genres with the exception of classical and country, whilst I still have a respect for them.
I was spotted at the Country Music Festival in Tamworth this year, and music aside, it was an awesome event!

When it comes to food, I can enjoy nearly anything. I love it. That's why I cook too I suppose. I have certain places I go to for the best dish of that cuisine. When I have time and money to do so anyway..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good coffee
Fav foods
Cold brews
My few amazing friends
My knives
Dreams of travel adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, Ive been dwelling on new dishes to cook for the daily lunch special at work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going hell for leather in mid-service. Then a cold bev and a quiet, unwind session with close mates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Known for heart on sleeve. Don't like it, can't seem to change it. Grr

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!