Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

evildave24

35 M Wheeling, WV

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think of myself as a easy going, fun loving,adventurous person who is always looking to experience something different. I love the outdoors and find it easy to see the joy and fun of every situation. I Fly Unmanned Drones for the Department of Defense and have been around the world several times for my job, "Hey, it's a party in Dubai!" I would not mind picking a direction and traveling accross the world with no further plan necessary! I have a amazing group of friends, whom I love dearly, as well as a very loving and supportive family who I am thankful for everyday. I just moved back to my hometown for the first time in over ten years so I am kind of excited about that right now. I love lifting weights and watching football although, that usually takes a backseat to a good wing fest at Bdubs with a cold beer. I like to go out to movies and love to walk around the mall shopping. So hit me up if you think we would have fun doing these things together!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving my life, Perfecting my life, Beautifying everything in my life. In addition to being a single parent I love to travel. I've been all over the middle east, Europe, and of course, the US.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning anything! Being kind to people!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im handsome
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is Howard Zinn's A Peoples History, that book will blow your hair back. I love lots of movies and television shows. I prefer mostly Rock and Rap. Incubus, RHCP, Nirvana, all the new ISH!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
TV
Computer
Video Games
beer/meat
Perhaps you!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why hot dogs come in packs of eight and hot dog buns come in packs of six, or why Ramen Noodles are so delicious yet so cheap!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking my son to Peter Piper AND the Pizza AND video games as he refers to it, or going to the movies/shopping at the mall. I also like to stay in cook/order out and Netflix it up.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to go on a date that could change your life for the better!