Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

evildead85

29 M Ridgewood, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's hard to write a self summary without sounding like a pompous ass. I work full time as a csr. I love playing music, it keeps me sane. I'm hella easy to get along with and easily entertained. I don't facebook, twitter, instagram or any of that stuff, don't mind if you do. Just looking for someone to chat with and see where it goes.

Hopefully you don't mind zombies and dead body parts since my right arm is covered in both.
What I’m doing with my life
Drove back to NY from Seattle with my old band mate, picking up where I left off.
I’m really good at
Not bragging.

Always having music in my head.
The first things people usually notice about me
No clue, but judging from the lack of responses on this site I'm guessing it's that I'm fuck ugly?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I grew up on classic rock, Pink Floyd, Led Zep, Boston, Sabbath etc., it will always have a place in my heart. Now I mostly listen to death metal and hardcore i.e. Cannibal Corpse, Dying Fetus, Necrophagist, Anata, As Blood Runs Black, From Graves of Valor, Through the Eyes of the Dead... I'm open to other kinds of music too, but I absolutely detest country and pop. I also think Immortal Technique is the shit.

Movies: Evil Dead 1&2, the new one was decent, Army of Darkness, Dead Alive, most shitty 80s horror movies actually... Toxic Avenger, Bubba Hotep, Antichrist, Reservoir Dogs, Heat, Beetlejuice, and butt loads of documentaries.

After college I unfortunately don't read much other than news articles online to be honest, playing guitar wins over reading more often than not.
The six things I could never do without
My Friends, Guitar, Metal, Sushi, French Fries, and Coffee the last 3 not together ofcourse.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I wish my car was equipped with turrets.

How awesome it would be if I could punch people through the phone at work.

Why my brain moves so much faster than my mouth.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still sing along to most Alice in Chains songs...and I suck at it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're an older Lydia Deets, Marla Singer, or the progressive insurance lady.