Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eville420

38 M Syracuse, NY

My Details

Last Online
May 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not 2 much right now. Been single 4 a while. Looking 2 make some friends
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting back on my feet from a bad break up years ago
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, music, movies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't pay attention. Let em think what they want
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read much. I love horror movies, rock music, anything besides country, and baseball, football, & basketball
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, soda, cigarettes, music, tv, & phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Women, how beautiful they are, & how it will feel when i meet the right one
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately sitting at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im on social security disability for tourette's syndrome
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ya find me interesting, or if ur sick of being treated like crap