Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

evilnoil

27 M Jakarta, Indonesia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs
Speaks
English (Poorly), Indonesian (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
okay, for anyone who already visited my profile before, you must noticed that I changed this part. My previous was so lame so I changed my self summary to describe me better.

Here I go.

"I am not a simple nor an ordinary man. I have unique personality that makes me different with any other guy"

My friend usually call me "Ardi" or "Noil" or "Kubo".

I'm Javanese. I was born and raised at East Java but I spent my last 8 years at West Java.

I'm an observer and a deep thinker person . I can't be spontaneous. I like to obey the rules and do anything as safe as possible.

Even though I don't want to risk my life, but I love to travel to natural places, virgin beaches, untouchable peaks or hidden paradises. I love to take photo all of them and show them off to my friends just to make them jealous.
What I’m doing with my life
do hard work on monday until friday and having fun on the weekend,,, work hard play harder,,, harr harr harr
I’m really good at
sport. I do almost any kind of sport.

Besides sport, I'm good at computer and tech also.
The first things people usually notice about me
is I'm Javanese. My skin is brown, my hair is black and straight. But, people always recognized that I'm from East Java because of
my accent. I can't speak without my javanese accent. And people always laugh at the first time I open my mouth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love read comics book.

I don't have any favorites movies, shows or music. But I hate sinetron most.

Don't judge me from my appearance, I have skinny body but I love to eat any kind of food. Especially free food :P
The six things I could never do without
1. Air
2. Water
3. Light
..mmmm whats more??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
many kinds.

Where will I travel next occasion?
What should I take a picture in the future?
How my life after this??
On a typical Friday night I am
hang out with or without my friends.
And sometimes, I just spent my time packing my luggage for tomorrow trip :D
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you need a companion,
you need travel buddy,
or you just need somebody to talk with?

Feel free to message me :)

You can find me on :
YM : ar_mar86
Skype : crazynoil