Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

evjoe

34 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kind of an equal mix of finance guy, flanel-wearing bearded guy, college football jock, and fresh-scone-eating motorcycle-gang thug. Essentially, I work, and enjoy life in as many ways as I possibly can when I'm not working.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in finance & love investing. I manage a portfolio for a pension fund and love what I do, even though it kills party conversation. I'm no hedge fund guy or anything (sorry gold diggers) but I'm fortunate to love what I do & work with good people. My non-working hours are spent by working out, riding the motorcycle upstate, eating brunch, and drinking margaritas around the east village. There's also a fair amount of dreaming about the business I'll start one day, or the catskills cabin I'll buy with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a jack of all trades, master of none. I'll build you a book shelf, and it'll be nearly level. I dabble in photography & video editing, music playing, recording, and editing. I'm a good cook as long as it's mexican, involves a grill, or a crockpot. I enjoy being the guy that makes amazing margaritas & old fashioneds at parties. I have a motorcycle & ride pretty much every day. Most importantly, I value having great friendships, open and honest sharing of ideas & perspectives, meeting interesting people, and taking in all life has to offer. Oh... and of course, travel. but everyone likes to travel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually that I'm tall. And hopefully that I don't carry a pungent odor with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dostoyevsky, Tom Robbins, Malcolm Gladwell, finance blogs.

Movies: I'm not a huge movie buff... But I like stuff that is unique and has an original story... Or stars Zach Galifianakis.

TV: Archer, Archer, newsroom, homeland, 30 rock, and archer.

Music: Bon iver, the national, foster the people, broken social scene... Eh lots of others in that vein...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Bourbon, passport, a motorcycle, cat videos on YouTube, good salsa, pandora radio.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately... Politics, income inequality, my orphaned nieces & nephews in Kenya, helping friends with their 401k investing, where to go for the next meal / drink with friends, why people walk so slow, and which is a better burger; in-n-out, five guys, or [insert the latest $17 burger at rustic-yet-kinda-fancy brooklyn establishment].
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends somewhere with a tasty beverage in hand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once burnt the eyebrow & eyelashes off of my right eye with a potato gun. oops.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're really into tall bearded guys. You're not scared of the back seat of a ducati. You have an opinion on everything and you want to start a friendly debate. You talk a thousand miles an hour and sometimes freak people out. You tend to offend people with your humor.