Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

evodevo1

55 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, lets see. This is my first time trying any type of online dating so I'm still a little skeptical but here goes. I'm a native New Yorker (love this town). I love to laugh and people watch. My mistress is my motorcycle, Love to just take my bike out and ride. Hopefully you'll enjoy getting on the back and ride with me.
I'm of French descent, can't you tell by my name :). So I love a really, really good meal. I can just hang out home or get wild and crazy, depends on my mood. I like to travel and explore new things and cultures. My last trip was to Europe and Indonesia. When i'm not traveling and have nothing to do, which is rare, I'll go to the book store (the travel section) and daydream about where I'll go next.

I'm looking for someone who is warm, smart, honest, sincere and who I can share some laughs with (and who is sexy in her own way).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've decided to start my own private practice, which is both exciting and scary, but I don't want to work for some else anymore. I want to be able to make my own schedule and enjoy life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding the funny in dark and light things.
enjoying delicious things.
Tickling my niece my and nephew.
giving a great massage.
Being silly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure, maybe you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to put in here but I like a good story-The Confederacy of Dunces, roll-n-roll and punk, dancing, trying out new food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My motorcycle, Ice cream, a sense of humor, my passport, my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Death....only kidding. I'm usually thinking about what's the next adventure to got into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Don't know what you mean by a typical Friday nite but I'm usually out with friends. Checking out what's interesting in the City.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hummmm.....maybe I'll tell ya when we meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to.