Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Austin, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:43pm
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Open relationship
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am polyamorous and happily married to Long_Live_Life_. I am here to find and make connections, have adventures, and hopefully find a spark.

My passion in life is discovering who I really am, what is underneath all of this mental, emotional, and past experiences. I am finding more and more that at my core is quite simply love, compassion, and wisdom.

My goal in life is actually quite clear. I intend to continue to evolve, clear away all of the inner obstacles that hold back my light and love and raise my vibration and awareness. From a clear and lofty space I find that it is easier to manifest the life I truly wish to live. It is happening now, and I know that life is going to get better, brighter, and more exciting ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a software architect with a fortune 100 company. I work from home and love the freedom and flexibility that telecommuting has to offer.

I am into my personal growth and spirituality. I am not a member of any religion. I prefer to access the wisdom of the universe from within through being in nature, having quiet time, various energy practices, and meditation.

I also exercise 5 days a week, biking and basic weight training.

My wife and I have two kids who are home schooled, and two dogs. We have been happily married for 12 years and we really enjoy creating a life being true to ourselves. We pride ourselves on having excellent communication which I feel is why our relationship is so strong.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends wherever I am at.
Getting comfortable quickly in new situations.
Connecting with people in a more personal way.
Organizing, fixing, problem solving, relationship advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, my warm smile, and my open heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately most books that I read are more spiritual in nature than those for fun. (Eckhart Tolle, Ram Dass, don Miguel Ruiz)

When I watch movies I am drawn to more action/adventure or a suspenseful movies. (Pirates of the Caribbean, Matrix, LOTR, Avatar). I also love everything by Hayao Miyazaki (Spirited Away, Castle In The Sky, Ponyo,...).

Shows I like include Star Trek (TNG, Voyager), BattleStar Gallactica (new), Babylon 5, Weeds, The Big Bang Theory, HGTV House Hunters, Avatar The Last AirBender.

For music I mostly listen to progressive (Dream Theater, Symphony X, Scale the Summit, Seventh Wonder). I tend to listen to music when running or working at home or when alone in the car. I love going to concerts and when I have no one to go with I happily go all by myself.

I like to eat mostly healthy, gluten free, and avoid fast food for the most part. Tex-Mex is awesome, pretty much anything but seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Deep Conversation
New Experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Manifesting my future and consciously creating the life I desire. That life includes health, wealth, travel, openness, enlightenment, friends, great food, exciting new experiences, and lots of love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I like to have a quiet evening at home and other times I like to get out maybe to a movie at our local Alamo Drafthouse or dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to fly but am somewhat afraid of heights. I was in training for my private pilots license and sometimes would have panic attacks before jumping in a Cessna 172 to fly solo out of a busy airport. I refused to let the fear hold me back and earned my private pilots license.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are ok with dating a married guy who has the full love and support of his wife.

Understand or resonate with some of the following terms: vibration, energy, intuition, ascension, star seed, indigo, chakras, and 11:11.

Are interested in building a fun and intimate relationship even if we can only be together part time.

Enjoy being out in nature, maintain an active and healthy lifestyle, rollerblading, biking, water, exploring life's mysteries, real conversation, and excited about new experiences.

Would be interested in exploring caves, water sports, schlitterbahn, having a few drinks, camping, waterskiing, biking, rollerblading, wild flower center, parks, swimming, deep conversation on anything/everything.

Might like to try: sky diving, hang gliding, renting a small plane for the afternoon, checking out a good live band.