Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

evolve55

38 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live simply, enjoy the small things in life, and crave adventure. I enjoy activity in general (climbing, running, lifting, swimming in freezing cold rivers, whatever), laughter, intellectual conversation, friends and family, happy hour, a good book, and a million other things. I feel fortunate to live in a wonderful neighborhood and have a career I'm passionate about. I strive to live life with no regrets and in the process hope to accumulate challenging experiences that help me grow.

I prefer the company of spontaneous, creative, easy going people who are able to roll with the punches life doles out. Tough moments are inevitable, so you might as well make the best of them.

I love to travel. There are few things more exhilarating than stepping off a plane by yourself in a foreign country. That said, it never hurts to have someone along who's willing to share a spontaneous adventure. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reflecting, evolving, making time to try new activities, teaching teenagers, learning, listening, rooting on the Hawks!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Encouragement, telling stories, conversation over drinks, procrastinating then getting it done well at the last minute, hanging out, darts, ping pong, public speaking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm animated, passionate, charismatic, and a bit of a goofball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Shogun, Uncle Tom's Cabin, Lamb, Fool, Catch-22, The Alchemist, A People's History of the United States, Hemmingway

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Oceans Eleven, Mr. Mom, What About Bob, Sneakers, Raiders of the Lost Ark, The Last Crusade, Shawshank Redemption, The Princess Bride, The Big Lebowski.... I could go on.

Shows: David Attenborough documentaries! I recently started watching Continuum and Sherlock. They're pretty solid.

Food: Indian and Thai are my favorite but I'll eat nearly anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Human interaction
Touch
Floss
Hot water
Stimulating conversation
Play
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lesson plans, the next adventure, social justice, exercising...I spend a considerable amount of time thinking about how to battle and defeat ignorance (including my own).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at home or out and about with friends. As to what we're specifically doing your guess is as good as mine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love traveling but hate flying. I just sit my ass on the plane and hope for the best. So far so good.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out, have fun, laugh, chat, venture, play, seek, climb, run, take risks, connect, and laugh some more.