Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

evoxbrokeass

37 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm mostly introverted but I do like to get out every now and then. When I do I keep it simple, hate large noisy crowds or any event that causes me to give up some personal space. I feel I'm fairly dependable, honest (brutally honest), and there's even a little sensitivity somewhere in there. Like this much ||. I value cold hard facts over those 'feelings' people have. Just not much of a risk taker unless the odds look favorable but hey, I'm a science guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Focusing on career at the moment. Work hard first. Play later.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Blowing up engines
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of compliments from older women on my voice. They say it sounds nice or that I should be on the radio...or something. Does that mean I should make a profile on ourtime instead?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Curry, Szechuan style cooking (looking at you tasty China), fast cars, WRC.

Jai Paul was the first artist I looked up in my most listened to Pandora station....all history from there. Basically any type of synth pop. Let's talk about that for a moment. So hipsters totally get a bad rap and I can see where it comes from but, I've got a shout out for those folks. Thanks for starting bands that try so so hard to sound like Tears for Fears or Duran Duran. You're not even half way there but it sure brings this old man back to another place in time.

I like electronic music as well but you know there are just way to many dj's to keep up with. The Hacker, Miss Kittin, and Gesaffelstein (BAD ASS) are the only folks that stick out in my mind. Capital cities. Empire of the sun (shhh don't tell anyone), dance with the dead, Lazerhawk....ah hell just check out /r/outrun. Should explain it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let's just cut it down to two:

A fast car and some place to keep it. Everything else is a bonus.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
TCBOO!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying some high quality tobacco. A friend turned me to old fashioned pipe smoking. I'll never go back to cigarettes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love winter for all the wrong reasons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can appreciate brutal honesty then I'm your guy.

Also if your name is Jasmine, are you with me Jasmine?