Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Danielson, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 22, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Evan a college junior. I'm looking for adventure and fun. I'm mostly here to look for something more, but until I meet that guy I'm down to have some fun and try some things too. I'm always open to trying new things and I like meeting new ppl. I like to do alot of things for fun like sports, music, outdoors stuff(rock climbing, ziplining, swimming, hiking), basically anything that's fun. If you're interested shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student at Eastern CT State University studying computer science to become a software engineer. That and partying, hanging out, having good times, working, playing rugby, and other stuff
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing. You should give my voice a listen sometime many ppl are pleased by what they hear:) That and I'm good with computers its kinda what I'm studying and will work with for a living:P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying or chillen with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see or something about me sparks your interest. Whether you're looking for a bf or a new friend, I'm always looking to meet new ppl and expand my friends circle. Shoot me a msg and see what happens.