Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ewc89

25 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently a Spanish teacher at a school for kids with Aspergers. I love working with kids and enjoy my fulfilling, albeit exhausting, job. I also LOVE sports. I rarely go a night without at least one sport on in the background.

I'm passionate about helping others, kind, open, and honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently teaching and working in education. Pretty sure I'll be headed to grad school in the next few years for either clinical psychology or for behavior therapy. We'll see.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Knowing that actor's name that was in that movie you know but can't remember which one it was...
-Coxing boats up and down rivers, lakes, and canals
-Listening
-Keeping up with the latest news -- pop culture or not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A personality that's easy to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV SHOWS: (not all by any means) Mindy Project, Good Wife, Arrow, Scandal, catching up on Buffy, Suits, trash reality TV, etc.

MUSIC: Owl City/Ed Sheeran/Angels and Airwaves/Today's Hits Pandora Stations.

SPORTS: I'm a sports fanatic. I love watching basketball, tennis, hockey, football, and pretty much whatever else is on. I'm so happy that DC sports are finally kicking it into gear. I enjoy sitting and watching pretty much any game any night of the week.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My TV; 2. My Computer; 3. Family and Friends; 4. Netflix; 5. A good laugh; 6. Music - I'm not a fan of silence.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either: catching up on the week's TV, watching something sports related, cooking dinner with friends, going out with friends. I'm not picky.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never seen the Wizard of Oz. Or The Sound of Music. (I pride myself on being a pop culture wizard.) And I'm too chicken to make the first move.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. Also, a thoughtful message goes a long way.