Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eweyewewe

30 M Krung Thep, Thailand

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Note: aesthetically, I'm not a smart person. I used to be a punk and even though I don't dress like that anymore, I still am averse to dressing like a stuffy business man. That's not to say I'm dirty or dress like a hippy, just that I have my own style.

People who don't know me well think I'm arrogant. moody and anti social. People who know me better think I'm funny, pleasant and a smartass. perhaps the truth is somewhere in the middle.

I'm a teacher, writer and consultant, and a sometimes photographer and actor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Myanmar, but for some reason okc won't let me update my information...but I travel to Bangkok regularly for visas.

I'm a teacher first and foremost, but I also work as a consultant for NGOs and CBOs

trying to learn myanmar language....

Update I just arrived in Nottingham for a few weeks...my hometown.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people believe stupid stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people thing i'm angry.. yeah my default facial expression is a kinda frown. i'm honestly not angry!

My hair will never be neat and tidy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
eclecticism. weighty philosophical novels or children's books, it's all good. Zines, kahlil Gibran, ursula LeGuin Umberto Eco, Yotsuba, Alan Moore, any kind of music, such as indian summer, Raein, I would set myself on fire for you, orchid. but also pretty much anything (what a cliche) such as techno, punk, house, afrobeat, hip hop, anything non english language...

I'm a punk at heart even though I rarely dress like one anymore... I can't stand people who judge by appearance. Even though I dress smart for my work, I'm pretty casual (even a little scruffy) in my day to day)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
lip balm
notebook
internet
music
travelling
ummm...i dunno, air?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways to escape ending up with a mortgage, ways to travel and work abroad...
religious syncretism...ideas for a great novels and poetry that will never be made....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out drinking late , or at home on the internet. Leaning towards staying in more these days..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a contradiction.

You're independent