Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy
  • None. You should add some!
  • ewhanson

    49 Philadelphia, PA Man

    Man

    Similar users

    I’m looking for

    • Women
    • Ages 35–55
    • Near me
    • Who are single
    • For long-term dating, short-term dating

    My details

    Last online
    Today – 10:02am
    Orientation
    Straight
    Ethnicity
    White
    Height
    5′ 11″ (1.80m)
    Body type
    Athletic
    Diet
    Anything
    Smokes
    No
    Drinks
    Socially
    Drugs
    Never
    Religion
    Sign
    Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
    Education
    Graduated from masters program
    Job
    Entertainment / Media
    Income
    $80,000–$100,000
    Status
    Single
    Type
    Offspring
    Has kids
    Pets
    Speaks
    English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
    My self-summary
    Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
    Like to get excited about things in life, from music to sports to people to food, especially the quirkiness in all of these. Like people who are the same way. Work as a booking agent for jazz and world music musicians touring in Europe.
    What I’m doing with my life
    Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
    Splitting my time between Philly and Gloucester, MA and parenting my two daughters, ages 10 and 12. And my 2 year-old cat Kiki and 4 month old puppy Anna.
    I’m really good at
    Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
    Reading people, sticking with things, seeing the good in others, being patient (my Mom taught me that). And playing table top hockey.
    The first things people usually notice about me
    I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
    That I look like a random character actor (never the same one twice)
    Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
    Help your potential matches find common interests.
    This Is Spinal Tap
    A Farewell to Arms
    Don Pullen, Van Halen, Rush, Charlie Wilson, Dazz Band, Rickie Lee Jones, Elton John, Steely Dan, Opeth, Freedy Johnston, Dexter Gordon, early Paul Simon, Keith Sweat, Jeffrey Osborne, Stephanie Mills, Roy Hargrove, Gin Blossoms
    For TV, I'm still hearbroken Taxi is off the air and haven't recovered enough yet to try anything else yet. The Office was okay.
    Cheese, Sour Cream, Bacon, any combination thereof (one year for my birthday I received jars of mayonnaise from two different people. Who didn't know each other).
    Craft beer, especially IPA's (I also homebrew)
    Corn on the cob in summer.
    The six things I could never do without
    Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
    My daughters
    Friends
    Music
    Laughter
    Quiet
    Good food and drink
    I spend a lot of time thinking about
    Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
    why toothpaste lasts longer when you're single
    what makes people tick
    why I shouldn't just put a fried egg on everything I eat
    why I never made the big leagues in baseball
    why the music business is not like any other business
    On a typical Friday night I am
    Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
    Out (or crashed)
    Never both.
    The most private thing I’m willing to admit
    I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
    I have never smoked a cigarette nor had a cup of coffee.
    You should message me if
    Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
    you've read this far and smell good.