Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ewinston00

33 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be spontaneous and look forward to trying new things.

Someone who is open minded and really enjoys meeting new people is the match I am looking for! I like someone who is bright, has a real opinion on things and isn't afraid to voice them. A person who would have that element spontaneity and excitement, but would still be chill.

I grew up in the NY area and I love it here, but I also love to travel. An optimal day for me would be to go out, exercise and enjoy a gorgeous day in NY and meet up with my good friends. Check out some great live music, get some amazing cuisine and then go out to a great bar or lounge downtown.

Throw me an email or contact me if you are interested...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving NY...thinking about west coast relocation in a couple years...SF maybe
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...opening jars that won't open...putting off doing laundry...making people feel better when life is looking bleak...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...I am welcoming and personable...enjoy being around people...And maybe my eyes....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
...Tao of the WU...Michael Crichton joints
...Coen Brothers flicks, Guy Ritchie flicks, 5th Element, Thrillers, anything over the top...(not referencing that Stallone movie)
...Beats, Rhymes, good rock (hard, alt., Indie)...ambient, electronic...hardcore hip hop, the Beat Generation...open to most genres
...love most foods...Asian varieties, European, Indian (I know its technically Asian but bear with me), Ethiopian...all good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Friends...(I know I'm the only person to put that list)
-Sunlight
-Music or the thought of Music
-Travel
-Urban habitats
-Positive Energy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...problems/solutions of the world...where all the dust comes from...the past, present, future...how to have fun and not die....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...Escaping the corporate diorama...looking to meet up with friends...check out some new spots...see some live music...getting some drinks...meeting new people...going where the night takes me....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...not sure...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are an open minded person who likes to try new things, laugh, and be adventurous....