Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ewittster

26 M Madison, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Decently tall gentleman that lives in Madison. I love Sci-Fi, Fantasy, biking, reading, frisbee, and generally anything sociable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the Madison life, hanging with friends, fiddling with my house. Otherwise, biking, skiing, reading, going out and doing whatever I'm invited to do. I play hockey and frisbee when I can. Working I suppose warrants mentioning. For some reason no one will pay me to do whatever I want.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people, throwing a frisbee, making any awesome crockpot dish (love au gratin potatoes) playing DotA, making an ass of myself to the benefit of my friends, and listening and quoting Electric Six songs. Other people might say I'm good at coding, playing games, making pie and random other stuff that requires further inquiry and thought than I am willing to invest at this time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm decently tall. I'm loud. I have a goatee (usually) I like people, and generally am a friendly optimistic person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a tough field as it always will be.

Food: Mexican, anything cheese or potatoe based, jerky
Music: Electric Six. Anything that isn't most country ( I love dust on the bottle and Johnny Cash, otherwise it's hit or miss). I'm not too picky otherwise but I prefer something with a tempo/dance beat or at least something that makes you tap your foot.
Shows: Firefly, SG-1,BSG,X-Files,Supernatural,GoT, Falling Skies, Walking Dead, Continuum, Parks and Rec
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food,
Water,
A bed (most of the time),
books,
Friends,
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
many many, mostly irrelevant, sometimes awesome, things. The book I'm writing, what I want to do this weekend, what I want for lunch.

If we are being less trivial, most likely, where do I see myself in 10 years. It tends to lean towards Madison. I do intend to have visited Europe several more times in that interim.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies. Playing Hockey, going to the comedy club, going out with friends. Movie, quiet in night playing board games, camping. Whatever seems good or was planned first!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel this is a silly question on the site and would be something to discuss after meeting, probably more than once.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have any interest in going out to do much of anything really, I love to meet people, so whether you want to date or not, I'm fine just going out to have a good time. I love to try everything once. This means pretty much any restaurant or activity is game.