Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ewl6850

23 M Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ethan. I am an old fashioned type of guy. Well spoken, well mannered. I work hard at everything I do, I am laid back and very funny and witty, but can be serious when it is appropriate as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a Tool and Die Maker's Apprentice as I try to finish my AAS in Precision Machining and Tooling. After that I would like to complete a BS in Mechanical Engineering Technology. At some point in my life I would like to move to the South, but that's not a necessity, and we will see where life takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at working with my hands, driving, being funny. I can keep my cool in a high stress situation pretty well, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Anything History related, or related to the current wars in the Middle East. I loved the Hunger Games as well.

Movies:
Almost anything. Period. I have no specific genre and willing to watch anything with the right company.

Shows:
I love Friends, and How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Recreation, Rules of Engagement. Most sitcoms I find hilarious, although, some of the newer ones are poorly written and more stupid than funny.

Music:
I will listen to anything but metal, and am partial to country or classic rock.

Food:
I love cooking on the grill, and anything Mexican. I enjoy Chinese food as well. The only ethnic food that I dislike, that I have tried, is Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My pocket knife
2. My boots
3. A vehicle of some sort
4. My hat
5. My watch
6. Hygiene products
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future mainly. Where I'm going to end up, doing what, who with, and how soon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a drink, trying to meet new friends, or hanging at my apartment, watching movies with my roommate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not afraid to answer the most personal of questions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see anything here that interests you and you are looking for an old fashioned guy who knows how to treat a woman.