Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ewom

22 F Shawnee, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:58am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Erin.

I love dogs and pretending to want to be outside when the weather is nice and I'm stuck at work. I watch a lot of netflix, Supernatural is basically my fave. I don't drink often, but like playing drinking games.

At some point I'm plan on having an epiphany about what I want to do with my life and then I might go back to school. Definitely want to go back in the fall 2014 to at least finish my gen ed.

Shawnee has exactly jack squat to do, so I just watch movies when I'm not working at the theater. I also enjoy board games and wandering around museums when I have someone to go with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Managing a local theater while trying to figure what my life is going to be. I have no desire in earning a degree that I won't use, so I've put college on ice for now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Watching all available episodes/seasons of a show in a marathon while snuggling with my dog.
Getting too excited for silly things.
Sporadically picking up and dropping new hobbies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I heard I have lovely eyes and a nice smile - I also have an awful laugh {I totes love it, but it's loud and similar to a cackle haha}.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Knight's Tale
Supernatural
Sherlock
Doctor Who
Orange is the New Black
James Patterson
Harry Potter
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
Netflix
Telecommunication Device
Friendship/human interaction
-but also- time away from it all
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next episode of my favorite shows and figuring what I am good at in life so I can make a career out of it. And reminding myself that I'm more together than most people my age.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, always, always working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't watch nature documentaries or most movies where animals play a large part.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know who the Face of Boe is or where the term "Assbutt" came from and enjoy talking about either of their origins.