excitingevolved
63 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
excitingevolved
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a born and bred Manhattanite looking to share this new chapter with a romantic and energetic man. I love being out and about and leading an active lifestyle as well as curling up with someone special and watching a movie. One of my favorite things to do when I am in a relationship is to just simply hang out together with no particular agenda or schedule.

I consider myself to be emotionally intelligent and care deeply about friends and family. As the owner of a small successful company that manufactures natural products, I find my work gratifying and rewarding. My life is balanced between work and play. I am free and unencumbered and in a really good place to enjoy a happy relationship.

What I am looking for is a committed, lasting relationship filled with fun, adventure, travel, romance and growth.
What I’m doing with my life
Helping people feel better by creating natural products for health and well being and enjoying my life.
I’m really good at
Communicating and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
Youthful appearance and curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Indie movies, documentaries, romance and drama/Sinatra to Annie Lennox to Chant to Vivaldi to Opera. Healthy food - hemp seeds, dark chocolate, coconut milk ice cream, salmon, olives, big salads with sardines, pumpkin seeds, herbal teas, lots of water. Just finished reading The Scent Trail. Love reading the Sunday NY Times. Recently read - FIVE LOVE LANGUAGES, THE GREATEST SALESMAN IN THE WORLD and DELIVERING HAPPINESS.MOVIES: Argo, Searching for Sugarman, Captain Phillips, Boyhood, Spotlight, Brooklyn, Joy. I am also a fan of Tolle, especially A NEW EARTH, Landmark Education, School for Practical Philosophy, TED talks and TEDX NY.
The six things I could never do without
kindness, integrity, laughter, romance, love, friends & family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The state of the world, the state of my life, my friends, ideas about business and my social life, my goals and my vision for the future, family, new products I would like to create.
On a typical Friday night I am
Various activities from dancing to a quiet evening at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I take a lot of vitamins and don't get flu shots....and my song: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cbT5kdDgEJE
You should message me if
what I have written strikes a chord ...
More