Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

exen

55 F St. Catharines, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just your typical never married middle aged woman who has goofed off and had fun (and still does), studied a lot, sung and played a number of musical instruments, traveled and lived abroad, dabbled in art, put in long hours as a legal professional, felt an affinity with the ideas and ethics of Plato, Christianity and Buddhism, lamented the Harper government and their dismantling of Canadian communitarian minded and evidence based government services, international diplomatic standing and environmental protection ...

Basically, just an easy going woman who's comfortable in her skin and open to meeting a similarly mature, even keeled, thoughtful and humourous male friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well this summer I'm taking some time off to rest and recuperate from a long run of care taking ... making time to reflect and write, and to have some fun. Fun includes rowing recreationally at a couple of clubs here in Niagara and hanging out with good friends. Love wine tasting and daytripping with or without destination, sailing or boating - basically anything on or by the water, relaxing by a pool with a pina colada or a twilight bon fire singing or watching the waves lap on a beach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my voice, my intelligence, my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't like the notion of "favourite" but, playing along, Jane Austen's novels, The Ice Storm directed by Ang Lee, British mystery or detective TV shows, all kinds of music from classical to punk to jazz and country standards, almost all "cuisines" but Italian is comfort food. And I'm really enjoying listening to CBC Radio these days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
quiet time alone to think, privacy, my friends and family, money, health, nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ethics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home ... unless I'm out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find any of the above interesting.