Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

exes_and_ohs_

50 Dickinson, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single Mom raising a 15 yr old offensive lineman. I work hard and love my family and friends. Humor is a must. I love to laugh and love to make people laugh even more. I like country dancing, dining out, road trips and live music. I love the simple things in life. I totally believe a great relationship starts with friendship. Friends first and if the "L" word comes up, that's a bonus
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my son and trying to expand my small business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I tend to find the humor in just about any situation. Sometimes you have to laugh to keep from crying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes. Questions are always the same ones.
Q: Are you wearing colored contacts A: Nope
Q: What color are your eyes? They look yellow! A: I call them hazel
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Other than rap, I like most all music. Country being my most fav. 2nd would be classic Rock.
I like moves that will either make me laugh or cry. Chick flicks are great too.
Chinese, Mexican, Seafood.
favorite author: Rhonda Byrne- "the secret"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, laughter , my phone,
chocolate, music, junk food. =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I will ever find my soul mate. Or if I will live to be an old lady with a huge cat collection.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my best girlfriends having margaritas and mexican food.
If not I'm at home on facebook.