Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

exinated

27 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An August 2014 update.

Pretty much a free-spirited soul wandering around in this world, for now. I believe that one's youth is the time to live life to the fullest and I'm taking every opportunity to do that right now.

A creative at heart and a music buff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Started a career in broadcast earlier this year. Aiming to spend a couple of years in this field before deciding what to do next.

A songwriter and music composer under the moonlight, I write commercial pop songs.

Since I've moved back from Melbourne earlier this year, I've lost about 6kg from dieting and exercise. I'm currently pursuing a weight-gaining program, no, not getting fat but getting ripped.

Picking up a new language and intensively learning it. I think it's a good skill to have; being able to speak multiple languages.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing a song that will stick in your head for days, or at least get you humming after a couple of plays.

Cooking my mum's fried rice recipe which I have modified it over time to be my own. Making a really tasty lasagna and potato bake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty warm and approachable ... only if I smile, and I do most of the time. ^^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No favourites!

I enjoy a whole range of movies and shows, from US series (The Walking Dead, Fringe, Family Guy, Simpsons etc) to Asian dramas.

I love a good story, and if a show/movie tells one, I'll watch it!

I enjoy all kinds of music, I tend to go through seasonal listening periods where I get into a specific genre to either learn how to write in that style, or just get fresh inspiration for new musical ideas. I've been inching slowly into orchestral classics (Stravinsky, Wagner etc). But I still enjoy the occasional trance on the train ride; some house or electro tracks on other days, a dash of hip-hop on sunnier days and some R&B on rainy days. I'm a huge fan of Mary J. Blige, you get extra brownie points if you are one too!

I'm not particular about what I eat, I like all kinds of food. I tend to stay away from seafood, crustaceans in particular because of a bad experience when I was growing up. I don't mind having it once in a while though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music ... it's an occupational hazard really.

2. Being able to express myself ... not conforming to the expectations of others, I try to most of the time any way!

3. Honesty ... I don't like lying to people and I don't appreciate being lied to.

4. Friends ... Money makes the world go round for some people, but for me, friends make the world go round. Nothing beats the company of good mates.

5. Food ... A filled belly is a happy belly.

6. Chocolates ... Can't resist. I'm sorry, I've got a sweet tooth. Been trying to cut down on my sugar intake though!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New musical ideas. I always love generating ideas, and I guess it's because of my design background as well. Some days I'll be just sitting around and a tune will pop into my head, if it lingers for more than a couple of minutes, it feels like constipation and I have to get it out of my head by either recording it or writing it down. I assure you, it's a good thing for me.

Working on my business plan for my company. It's that transition period that everyone has to deal with some point or another.

Hatching a plan to take over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In front of my piano keyboard smashing the keys in. Not literally. I don't plan to be buying a new piano every other week.

Some nights will be out with friends over some beers and good food. Not a clubber, strangely enough. But an occasional visit to the dance floor does no harm!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like floral designs. I always get fascinated by floral prints and would always do a double-take if I see a lady wearing a floral print skirt, or top. Nothing creepy I assure you! I just love the prints!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a music buff like me or you're in the music/entertainment field.

If the message button looks too irresistible and if you need to know, I don't bite.