Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

exislandgirl

64 Dana Point, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–69
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Cool, calm and centered looking for the same. Unencumbered no baggage, no drama lady. Life is an adventure, live it, take the chance, and follow your heart. As down to earth and as logical and ration as I am I still have an impulsive spur of the moment side that sometime even suprises me. Guess that's what life is about being in the moment and truely living it. I just want to find someone to share the fun with. Please I do need a picture in order to respond to your e-mails.

I am looking for my hero and the president for my fan club.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have retired recently, moved all the way back from Hawaii, settled on the central coast but have chosen to move to Dana Point and am exited to explore all it has to offer. I Love it here and looking forward to getting to know the area more. In my spare time I am enjoying developing my art of silversmithing. I do display in galleries on Kauai. I also recently have found great reward in working on a benefit committee responsible for a large art show and charity. I am financially secure and looking for the same so we can relax and enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have great people skills. My career was in sales so I am very comfortable meeting people and making them feel at ease. So I enjoy entertaining, and love to cook. Flower arranging (use to own a florist). My latest passion is being a silversmith. I have taken a few years of lessons and sold in a gallery on Kauai.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I love to smile and laugh, life is too short, enjoy the moment and find the humor in everyday life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books -The 4 Agreements, Eat, Pray, Love, The Secret, Kahil Gibran The Prophet,
Love all Indy movies
Music - You name it, I like it with the exception of rap. My taste is eclectic from Blues like Robert Cray to Norah Jones, Susan Tadeshi and Anne Koi. I also have in my collection Andre Bochelli and coming from the islands an assortment of Hawaiian music.
Food - Love it all. I have never met a vegetable I didn't like. I live a healthy life style and enjoy eating as healthy as possible. That being said I love to cook and entertain.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, good food, a happy home, exercise and my art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well right now this woman is on a serious mission to find the perfect mate. Someone who will love me, adore me, respect me, support me and challenge me to be the best I can be.
While in Hawaii I really did not date as the selection was slim to none so I am having fun and now exploring the internet dating scene. It's been interesting but I am hopeful and optomistic. I know you are out there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Yoga then home to relax, a light meal then pick up a book and settle in. Or an Independent movie with a friend and a glass of wine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are not a couch potato, your best friend is not your analyst or your dealer and you are not out on probation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!